Le nostre sedi

Segreteria Generale Regionale

Via Milazzo, 16 Bologna

Marco Dall'Osso  |  cell. 346/1078025  |  email: marco.dallosso@cisl

Nicoletta Baldassari  |  cell. 345/9506243  |  email: nicoletta.baldassari@cisl.it

 

FELSA – CISL Romagna

  • Sede di Ravenna

Marco Dall'Osso  |  cell. 346/1078025  |  email: marco.dallosso@cisl

Nicoletta Baldassari  |  cell. 345/9506243  |  email: nicoletta.baldassari@cisl.it 

 

  •  Sede di Forli/Cesena e Rimini

Mario Croce  |  cell. 393/9622157  |  email: m.croce@cisl.it

 

FELSA – CISL Area Metropolitana Bolognese - Bologna/Imola

Anna Morelli  |  cell. 338/5735248  |  email: anna.morelli@cisl.it

 

 FELSA- CISL Ferrara

Cecilia Caselli  |  cell. 340/3043612  |  email: cecilia.caselli@cisl.it

 

 FELSA – CISL Modena/Reggio Emilia

Claudia Rizzo  |  cell. 342/6596014  |  email: c.rizzo@cisl.it

 

 FELSA – CISL Parma

Maria Diletta Buti  |  cell.342/8758562  |  email: mariadiletta.buti@cisl.it

 

 FELSA – CISL Piacenza

Mariapaola Mazzoni  |  cell. 333/3465713  |  email: mariapaola.mazzoni@cisl.it