Le nostre Sedi

 

SEGRETERIA GENERALE REGIONALE

  • BOLOGNA - Via Milazzo, 16 - 40121

Marco dall'Osso  |  cell. 346/1078025  |  email: marco.dallosso@cisl.it 

Nicoletta Baldassari  |  cell. 345/9506243  |  email: nicoletta.baldassari@cisl.it

 

FELSA – CISL ROMAGNA

  • SEDE DI RAVENNA - Via Vulcano, 78/80 - 48124 

Marco Dall'Osso  |  cell. 346/1078025  |  email: marco.dallosso@cisl

Nicoletta Baldassari  |  cell. 345/9506243  |  email: nicoletta.baldassari@cisl.it

 

  • SEDE DI FORLÌ / FAENZA

Fabio Guerrini  |  cell. 338/4772729  |  email: fabio.guerrini@cisl.it

 

  • SEDE DI CESENA / RIMINI

Luca Giacobbe  |  cell. 348/2322895  |  email: luca.giacobbe@cisl.it 

 

FELSA - CISL AREA METROPOLITANA BOLOGNESE - BOLOGNA / IMOLA

Anna Morelli  |  cell. 338/5735248  |  email: anna.morelli@cisl.it

Angela Sciannamea  |  cell. 320/6918003  |  email: angela.sciannamea.@cisl.it

 

FELSA - CISL FERRARA

Cecilia Caselli  |  cell. 340/3043612  |  email: cecilia.caselli@cisl.it

 

FELSA – CISL MODENA / REGGIO EMILIA

Claudia Rizzo  |  cell. 342/6596014  |  email: c.rizzo@cisl.it

 

FELSA – CISL PARMA

Maria Diletta Buti  |  cell. 342/8758562  |  email: mariadiletta.buti@cisl.it

 

FELSA – CISL PIACENZA

Manuel Giovanati  |  cell. 328/5460880  |  email: manuel.giovanati@cisl.it